Board of Trustees

Every Improvement District is governed by an elected board of trustees, one of whom acts as chair. Each trustee is elected for a three year term by the eligible land owners of the improvement district. 

Our Mission

The Board of Trustees and Employees of the Mill Bay Waterworks District are commited to providing the best possible community water that meets or exceeds Canadian Drinking Water Guidelines.

The District is committed to improving water quality and fire protection as well as promoting water conservation.


The Current Board of Trustees are:

Trustee Brook Adams 2018 - Present
Trustee David Crowe 2021 - Present
Trustee Johanna Morrow 2020 – Present
Trustee Austin Tokarek 2020 – Present
Chairman Brian Young 2017 - Present